Alan Day Skoda

Pinkham Way
North Circular Road
New Southgate London
NW3 6LT

0203 553 5648 (Sales)
0203 797 9413 (Service)

Make An Enquiry
Dealership Image

Sales
Monday - Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00
Service
Monday - Friday 07:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Sales
Mon 23rd Dec 09:00 - 19:00
Tues 24th Dec (Christmas Eve) 09:00 - 14:00
Wed 25th Dec (Christmas Day) Closed
Wed 26th Dec (Boxing Day) Closed
Mon 27th Dec 09:00 - 17:00
Sat 28th Dec 09:00 - 17:00
Sun 29th Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 30th Dec 09:00 - 17:00
Tue 31st Dec (New Years Eve) 09:00 - 14:00
Wed 1st Jan (New Years Day) Closed
Service
Mon 23rd Dec 07:30 - 18:00
Tues 24th Dec (Christmas Eve) 09:00 - 14:00
Wed 25th Dec (Christmas Day) Closed
Wed 26th Dec (Boxing Day) Closed
Mon 27th Dec 09:00 - 17:00
Sat 28th Dec 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 29th Dec Closed
Mon 30th Dec 09:00 - 17:00
Tue 31st Dec (New Years Eve) 09:00 - 14:00
Wed 1st Jan (New Years Day) Closed